People


ID Pole Username First name Last name Location
15 Statistics abra Abra Cole PARIS SACLAY
7 Economics andrewdwyer Andrew Dwyer PARIS SACLAY
23 Economics ariel Ariel Gardner RENNES BRUZ
27 Economics aurelia Aurelia Howard
31 Sociology bell Bell Washington
9 Economics benjaminwyatt Benjamin Wyatt
35 Statistics blossom Blossom Gardner
37 Statistics brian Brian Dunn
41 Statistics burke Burke Simmons
45 Economics camille Camille Brown
49 Economics cecilia Cecilia Mendoza
53 Sociology cherokee Cherokee Lynch
8 Economics christophertraeger Christopher Traeger PARIS SACLAY
57 Finance colette Colette Burton
59 Statistics constance Constance Larson
63 Statistics daniel Daniel George
67 Statistics donna Donna Hughes
71 Sociology elijah Elijah Butler
75 Finance eugenia Eugenia Johnson
5 Statistics facultymember Faculty Member
79 Sociology galena Galena George
81 Finance germane Germane Hudson
85 Economics gray Gray Green
89 Economics harding Harding Ray
93 Economics hayley Hayley Perez
97 Economics ibra Ibra Harper
101 Sociology imogene Imogene Armstrong
103 Finance irma Irma Fox
107 Finance jakeem Jakeem Armstrong
111 Finance jesse Jesse Carter
115 Sociology jolene Jolene Bennett
119 Finance kasper Kasper Fowler
123 Finance kenyon Kenyon Moreno
125 Finance kevyn Kevyn Boyd
129 Sociology kylynn Kylynn Ellis
133 Finance lars Lars Johnson
11 Sociology leslieknope Leslie Knope
137 Finance lillith Lillith Sullivan
141 Economics madaline Madaline Pierce
145 Economics marcia Marcia Smith
147 Statistics mariam Mariam Ramirez
151 Finance mercedes Mercedes Armstrong
155 Sociology natalie Natalie Bryant
159 Statistics nolan Nolan Cruz
163 Sociology patience Patience Jackson
167 Statistics peter Peter Watson
169 Statistics phoebe Phoebe Wells
173 Statistics ralph Ralph Owens
177 Economics reed Reed Cook
10 Finance ronaldswanson Ronald Swanson
181 Sociology ronan Ronan Duncan
185 Sociology scott Scott Evans
189 Sociology sheila Sheila Lane
191 Statistics sigourney Sigourney Ellis
195 Statistics thomas Thomas Carter
199 Sociology troy Troy Moore
13 Economics tva Thierry VA PARIS SACLAY
203 Finance vera Vera Hansen
207 Sociology wang Wang Ellis
211 Sociology yardley Yardley Jenkins
213 Statistics yvonne Yvonne Anderson

User Count: 61

ID Pole Username First name Last name Location
17 Statistics alana Alana Rose
21 Sociology alyssa Alyssa Morgan
25 Finance aspen Aspen Fernandez
29 Statistics ayanna Ayanna Matthews
33 Economics blake Blake Medina
39 Economics bruce Bruce Lynch
43 Finance cadman Cadman Gutierrez
47 Sociology carly Carly Hayes
51 Finance charity Charity Welch
55 Finance claire Claire Stone
61 Economics cyrus Cyrus Arnold
65 Economics debra Debra Andrews
69 Finance driscoll Driscoll Wright
73 Statistics elliott Elliott Fowler
77 Statistics fuller Fuller Wood
12 Statistics garrygergich Garry Gergich
83 Sociology gloria Gloria Robertson
87 Economics halee Halee Hunt
91 Economics hasad Hasad Hudson
95 Economics hiram Hiram King
99 Statistics ima Ima Barnes
105 Economics jack Jack Walker
109 Finance jeanette Jeanette Dunn
113 Economics joan Joan Hayes
117 Sociology jonah Jonah Lopez
121 Sociology keefe Keefe Thomas
127 Sociology kitra Kitra Fisher
131 Statistics lani Lani Turner
135 Economics leroy Leroy Edwards
139 Economics lyle Lyle Porter
143 Sociology maile Maile Young
149 Statistics martina Martina Holmes
153 Finance nadine Nadine Barnes
157 Statistics nelle Nelle Tucker
161 Sociology oleg Oleg Hamilton
165 Statistics paul Paul Ortiz
171 Finance portia Portia Rodriguez
175 Economics rashad Rashad Lawrence
179 Sociology rhoda Rhoda Thompson
183 Statistics sarah Sarah Mcdonald
187 Sociology shaine Shaine Carter
193 Sociology stacy Stacy Alvarez
3 Finance themeislandnet Patrick Harrington
197 Sociology timon Timon Robertson
201 Finance vanna Vanna Sanders
205 Economics violet Violet Mason
209 Finance wynter Wynter Cox

User Count: 61

ID Pole Username First name Last name Location
18 Economics alexa Alexa Greene
26 Finance athena Athena Cunningham
30 Economics beck Beck Williamson
34 Sociology blaze Blaze Miller
40 Statistics bryar Bryar Howell
44 Finance cameran Cameran Jones
48 Sociology carolyn Carolyn Wallace
52 Sociology chastity Chastity Ray
56 Finance cole Cole Bishop
62 Finance dahlia Dahlia Hart
66 Economics dolan Dolan White
70 Statistics eagan Eagan Phillips
74 Economics erica Erica Weaver
78 Statistics gail Gail Spencer
84 Sociology grant Grant Cole
88 Statistics hamish Hamish King
92 Sociology hayfa Hayfa Gardner
96 Economics hunter Hunter Lawson
100 Finance imani Imani Hernandez
106 Statistics jaden Jaden Thomas
110 Economics jeremy Jeremy Mendoza
114 Finance john John Fernandez
118 Sociology joshua Joshua Hanson
122 Sociology kelsie Kelsie Reed
128 Economics kyle Kyle Bryant
132 Economics lara Lara Hart
136 Finance levi Levi Perez
140 Economics macy Macy Hudson
144 Finance mara Mara Allen
150 Finance maya Maya Sullivan
154 Finance nasim Nasim Willis
158 Economics nicholas Nicholas Moreno
162 Finance orli Orli Miller
166 Sociology perry Perry Matthews
172 Finance raja Raja Harrison
176 Statistics raven Raven Powell
180 Sociology robert Robert Lopez
184 Sociology sawyer Sawyer Franklin
188 Sociology shannon Shannon Wood
194 Statistics tatiana Tatiana Morrison
4 Finance themeisland Student Services
198 Statistics timothy Timothy Turner
202 Statistics venus Venus Black
206 Statistics vladimir Vladimir Hamilton
210 Finance xena Xena Smith

User Count: 61

ID Pole Username First name Last name Email
20 Statistics alma Alma Hamilton alma@crest.science
24 Economics arthur Arthur Green arthur@crest.science
36 Economics brenden Brenden Hanson brenden@crest.science
38 Finance brielle Brielle King brielle@crest.science
42 Sociology byron Byron Garcia byron@crest.science
46 Sociology carla Carla Fisher carla@crest.science
50 Statistics charissa Charissa Duncan charissa@crest.science
54 Sociology cheryl Cheryl Reed cheryl@crest.science
58 Statistics colton Colton Stanley colton@crest.science
60 Economics curran Curran Fisher curran@crest.science
64 Statistics dawn Dawn Gutierrez dawn@crest.science
68 Sociology dora Dora Hansen dora@crest.science
72 Economics ella Ella Fernandez ella@crest.science
76 Finance forrest Forrest Watkins forrest@crest.science
80 Finance georgia Georgia Fowler georgia@crest.science
82 Statistics gil Gil Castillo gil@crest.science
86 Sociology guinevere Guinevere Kennedy guinevere@crest.science
90 Economics harriet Harriet Torres harriet@crest.science
94 Economics helen Helen Sims helen@crest.science
98 Economics ignatius Ignatius Black ignatius@crest.science
102 Finance iris Iris Bell iris@crest.science
104 Economics ivory Ivory Duncan ivory@crest.science
108 Sociology jaquelyn Jaquelyn Nichols jaquelyn@crest.science
112 Statistics jessica Jessica Williamson jessica@crest.science
116 Finance jolie Jolie Chapman jolie@crest.science
120 Finance katelyn Katelyn Jordan katelyn@crest.science
124 Finance kerry Kerry Scott kerry@crest.science
126 Finance kirsten Kirsten Riley kirsten@crest.science
130 Economics kyra Kyra Collins kyra@crest.science
134 Economics leilani Leilani Ortiz leilani@crest.science
138 Sociology linda Linda Lawson linda@crest.science
142 Statistics maggy Maggy Clark maggy@crest.science
146 Statistics margaret Margaret Price margaret@crest.science
148 Economics mariko Mariko Burns mariko@crest.science
152 Finance mia Mia Black mia@crest.science
156 Sociology nathaniel Nathaniel Gray nathaniel@crest.science
160 Finance nomlanga Nomlanga Watson nomlanga@crest.science
164 Sociology patricia Patricia Dixon patricia@crest.science
168 Economics petra Petra Hamilton petra@crest.science
170 Statistics porter Porter Elliott porter@crest.science
174 Economics randall Randall Montgomery randall@crest.science
178 Statistics reese Reese Collins reese@crest.science
182 Economics rooney Rooney Perkins rooney@crest.science
186 Statistics sebastian Sebastian Hill sebastian@crest.science
190 Statistics shelby Shelby Parker shelby@crest.science
192 Economics simon Simon Campbell simon@crest.science
6 Finance thomashaverford Thomas Haverford thomashaverford@polytechnic.edu
196 Sociology thor Thor Mitchell thor@crest.science
200 Finance ulric Ulric Armstrong ulric@crest.science
204 Economics vincent Vincent Thomas vincent@crest.science
208 Finance wilma Wilma Cook wilma@crest.science
212 Statistics yoshio Yoshio Rice yoshio@crest.science
214 Finance zephr Zephr Hayes zephr@crest.science

User Count: 61